lemonlesno.blogg.se

Samplitude 10
Samplitude 10





Samplitude 10

Samplitude 10

I made a decision, right or wrong, that I wouldn't use anything with a dongle. Samplitude has REAL object-based editing.very cool.makes SONARs clip editing seem "almost".ĭeal-breaker for me: it has a dongle. Samplitude is still far superior to SONAR in audio editing, but if you have something like Audition 3.0 to use with SONAR 7, you are doing well. Up until SONAR 7, it creamed the competition in included plugs.I mean creamed them.

Samplitude 10

Newbies might have a frustrating time because of the power/complexity of the program, but if you've been at DAWs for at least a couple of years, and are good with PC applications, you ought not to face any real obstacles. If you were paying me to give you a one line summary, I'd have to say it is the most powerful all-round DAW for the money, and the included plugs are killer.

#SAMPLITUDE 10 PRO#

I used it for two years- the pro version.right up through 9.xxx.







Samplitude 10